We look forward to hearing from you!

Customer Service


For general enquiries, please email us at: 
info@parnis.org
Lisa@parnis.org  (Mrs. Lisa Cheung)
Maggy@parnis.org   (Mrs. Maggy Zhao)


For inquiries related to product customization, please email us at:
sales@parnis.org  

Catherine@parnis.org  (Mrs. Catherine Ming)
Ken@parnis.org  (Mr. Ken Chow)


For technical support, please email us at: 
support@parnis.org
David@parnis.org
(Mr. David Wong)

Jerry@parnis.org  (Mr. Jerry Ho)
 

To confirm the identity of an online reseller or distributor, please email us at: 
wholesale@parnis.org
Vivian@parnis.org (Mrs. Vivian Li)
Alison@parnis.org  (Mrs. Alison Tsui) 


For delivery updates and to check the status of your order, please email us at: 
sales@parnis.org
Catherine@parnis.org (Mrs. Catherine Ming)
Ken@parnis.org  (Mr. Ken Chow)

Business Center


For quotations & business related matters, please email us at: 
business@parnis.org

Ken@parnis.org  (Mr. Ken Chow)
Catherine@parnis.org (Mrs. Catherine Ming)


For inquiries on our affiliate program, please email us at:
affiliate@parnis.org
Vivian@parnis.org
(Mrs. Vivian Li)
Alison@parnis.org  (Mrs. Alison Tsui) 


For wholesale distribution & 'dropshipping', please email us at:
wholesale@parnis.org
Vivian@parnis.org (Mrs. Vivian Li)
Alison@parnis.org  (Mrs. Alison Tsui) 


For press & social media enquiries, please email us at: 
media@parnis.org  
Candy@parnis.org  (Mrs. Candy Wu)


For other business opportunities, please email us at: 
business@parnis.org
Ken@parnis.org  (Mr. Ken Chow)
Catherine@parnis.org (Mrs. Catherine Ming)

Official Address

All registered mail should be sent to the following address:

PARNIS WATCH CO.
7/F , 701-702  FF Commercial Center
27 Hillier Street
Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR