NEW PRICE LIST (2019)

Dear Customer,

Please be advised that:

1.  Free shipping ends on January 28, 2019.

We will NOT Ship orders during Chinese New Year (Jan. 29 to Feb. 12).

All orders placed during this period, will be shipped on Feb. 13

2.  Prices will increase on February 14, according to our 2019 Price List.

Thank you,

Maggy Wang,
maggy.wang@parnis.org
Business Development
PARNIS WATCH CO.

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS HERE.

 

For general enquiries, please email us at: 
info@parnis.org
lisa.cheung@parnis.org   (Mrs. Lisa Cheung)
maggy.zhao@parnis.org   (Mrs. Maggy Zhao)
vivi.yang@parnis.org   (Mrs. Vivi Yang)
amy.chen@parnis.org   (Mrs. Amy Chen)

 

For inquiries related to product customization, please email us at:
sales@parnis.org  
catherine.ming@parnis.org   (Mrs. Catherine Ming)
ken.chow@parnis.org   (Mr. Ken Chow)
daisy.yao@parnis.org   (Mrs. Daisy Yao)

 

For technical support, please email us at: 
support@parnis.org
david.wong@parnis.org  (Mr. David Wong)

jerry.ho@parnis.org   (Mr. Jerry Ho)
kevin.lu@parnis.org   (Mr. Kevin Lu)
suzie.wang@parnis.org   (Mrs. Suzie Wang)

 

To confirm the identity of an online reseller or distributor, please email us at:
wholesale@parnis.org
vivian.li@parnis.org  (Mrs. Vivian Li) 
alison.tsui@parnis.org  (Mrs. Alison Tsui)

  

For matters related to  Watch ServicingRepairs or Returns, please email us to your local Support Center:
 
USA, Canada, Central & South America
dallas-support@parnis.org
Europe
frankfurt-support@parnis.org
Middle East and Africa
dubai-support@parnis.org
Asia and Oceania

hongkong-support@parnis.org

Business Hours (local time):

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday and Local Holidays: Closed

 

Business Center

For quotations & business related matters, please email us at: 
business@parnis.org

ken.chow@parnis.org  (Mr. Ken Chow) 
catherine.ming@parnis.org   (Mrs. Catherine Ming)
daisy.yao@parnis.org   (Mrs. Daisy Yao)

 

For new orders exceeding a minimum order quantity (MOQ) of 500 units, please email us at: 
business@parnis.org

zhang@parnis.org   (Mr. Zhang)
daisy.yao@parnis.org   (Mrs. Daisy Yao)


For inquiries on our affiliate program, please email us at:
affiliate@parnis.org 
vivian.li@parnis.org  (Mrs. Vivian Li) 

alison.tsui@parnis.org  (Mrs. Alison Tsui)  

 

For wholesale distribution & 'Dropshipping', please email us at:
wholesale@parnis.org

vivian.li@parnis.org  (Mrs. Vivian Li) 
alison.tsui@parnis.org  (Mrs. Alison Tsui) 

 

For press & social media enquiries, please email us at: 
media@parnis.org   
candy.wu@parnis.org   (Mrs. Candy Wu)
amy.chen@parnis.org   (Mrs. Amy Chen)

 

For other business opportunities, please email us at: 
business@parnis.org 
ken.chow@parnis.org  (Mr. Ken Chow)
catherine.ming@parnis.org   (Mrs. Catherine Ming)
daisy.yao@parnis.org   (Mrs. Daisy Yao)